Dozent*innen

Alcântara, Sofia (Querflöte)
sofiamalcantara@gmail.com

Atalay, Petek (Klavier)
petekatalay@gmail.com

Buss, Pauline (Violine, Viola)
streicherpaedagogik@gmx.de 

Chuang, Chia-Ying (Blockflöte)
chiayingc926@gmail.com

Chung, You-Ting (Schlagzeug)
youting0215@gmail.com

Delbrouck, Sascha (Gitarre, E-Gitarre,
Kontrabass, E-Bass)
delbrouck@mrd-music.de

Du, Yucen (Gitarre)
yucendu@yahoo.com

Emmerich, Tobias (Gitarre)
t.emmerich07@gmail.com

Folz, Johanna (Violoncello)
johanna.folz@gmail.com

Fritschi, Fe (Klavier, Akkordeon)
unterricht.fefritschi@gmx.de

Gallet, Adrian (Saxophon)
adriangallet.th@gmail.com

Heinecker, Samuel (Klavier)
samuel.heinecker@posteo.de

Kandalepas, Themistoklis (Schlagzeug)
themiskanda@gmail.com

Kotar, Eva (Saxophon)
eva.kotar@hotmail.com

Koutsonis, Stergios (Klavier)
koutsonisst@hotmail.com

Kozhevnikova, Anastasiia (Klavier)
anastasiiakozhevnikova@gmail.com

Kravina, Margherita (Gesang)
marghi.k@gmail.com

Meyer, Carla (Gesang, Chor,
Musikalische Früherziehung)
carla-meyer@outlook.com

Mirkhoshhal, Nima (Klavier)
Nima-Mirkhoshhal@gmx.de

Pagani, Danis (Klavier)
danis.pagani@libero.it

Rehmann, Oliver (Schlagzeug)
unterricht@oliver-rehmann.de

Rhee, Paul (Trompete)
paulrhee42@gmail.com

Rolle, Jan (Trompete)
janrolle.jr@gmail.com

Rummenhöller, Katharina (Klavier)
katharina.rummenhoeller@gmail.com

Schubert, Nadja (Blockflöte,
Blockflötenensemble, Big Band)
musikschule@nadjaschubert.de

Selemidis, Antonios (Klavier)
antonis09@windowslive.com

Seo, Ji Seon (Violine)
jiseon812@gmail.com

Serrié, Juliette (Schlagzeug)
juliette.serrie@orange.fr

Siempelkamp, Luca (Gitarre, E-Gitarre)
luca.siempelkamp@mailbox.org

Turetayeva, Aliya (Klavier)
aliyapiano@gmail.com

von der Nahmer, Nicholas (Klavier)
vondernahmer123@gmail.com

Zachariadis, Konstantin (Gitarre, E-Gitarre)
kostiszak98@gmail.com